The Sinful Ones (Paperback)

Author: Leiber, Fritz

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Carl Mackay had an okay job, a beautiful woman, and a lot of big plains. But one day he met a beautiful, frightened girl who didn''t quite belong in this world . . .


Publisher Wildside Press
Mfg Part# 9781434498717
SKU 207381366
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1434498719
Release Date 2/18/2008
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0180
Publisher Wildside Press
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details