Ships from/sold by
See All Buying Options
Author:  Tony/ Black DiTerlizzi Illustrator:  Tony Diterlizzi
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
The Spiderwick Chronicles DiTerlizzi, Tony/ Black, Holly 1 of 1
(Save 38%)
$36.91 + $3.80 SHIPPING
EARN 37 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 1 business day
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
2 New
See all sellers
45 day return policy
More Buying Options

Learn more about The Spiderwick Chronicles:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0689040342
ISBN-13: 9780689040344
Sku: 39737667
Publish Date: 10/1/2004
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 7H x 4.75L x 3T
Pages:  672
Age Range:  13 to 16
A box set presents the adventures of the Grace children who have some unusual experiences after they discover a field guide to fairies and other creatures. *Author: DiTerlizzi, Tony/ Black, Holly *Series Title: The Spiderwick Chronicles *Publication Date: 2004/09/21 *Binding Type: School And Library *Grade Level: 3-4 *Language: English *Depth: 3.00 *Width: 4.75 *Height: 7.00
From the Publisher:
It all started with a mysterious letter left at a tiny bookstore for authors Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black. Its closing lines: "We just want people to know about this. The stuff that has happened to us could happen to anyone." Little could they imagine the remarkable adventure that awaited them as they followed Jared, Simon, and Mallory Grace and a strange old book into a world filled with elves, goblins, dwarves, trolls, and a fantastical menagerie of other creatures. The oddest part is in entering that world, they didn't leave this one!

Five captivating books!

One thrilling adventure!

The Spiderwick Chronicles

The first five imaginative books in the Spiderwick Chronicles series are gathered together in this hardcover box set. The dangerous and exciting adventures of the Grace children--Jared, Mallory, and Simon--are recounted, starting with their discovery of an old book that takes them to a new side of the world containing fairies, goblins, and much, much more. Included are THE FIELD GUIDE, THE SEEING STONE, LUCINDA'S SECRET, THE IRONWOOD TREE, and THE WRATH OF THE MULGARATH.

Product Attributes

Product attributeBook Format:   Hardcover
Product attributeMinimum Age:   09
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0672
Product attributePublisher:   Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Advertisement Bottom