The Wind On Fire Trilogy : The Wind Singer, Slaves of the Mastery, Firesong (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Nicholson's thrilling and critically acclaimed fantasy trilogy is now available in this gorgeous boxed set. Includes "The Wind Singer, Slaves of the Mastery," and "Firesong."


Publisher Disney Pr
Mfg Part# 9780786809271
SKU 36417111
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0786809272
Release Date 10/1/2004
Dimensions (in Inches) 9H x 6L x 3T
From the Publisher
Editors Note All three titles--Firesong, The Wind Singer, and Slaves of the Mastery--in the author's thrilling fantasy trilogy are boxed together, making for a handsome gift and great value. Original.
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.