THESE THINGS HAPPEN(Explicit Version) CD (2014)

Artist: G-Eazy

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Red Ink Records
SKU 265010677
UPC 888430729728
UPC 14 00888430729728
Format CD
Release Date 6/23/2014
Author G-Eazy
Technical Info
CatalogID 72972
Lable Name The Revels Troup
Released 06/23/2014
Original Release 2014
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 56m : 4s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00888430729728
Musical Guests
Jay Ant
Remo the Hitmaker
A$Ap Ferg
Danny Seth
John Michael Rouchell
Devon Baldwin
Anthony Stewart
Christoph Andersson
Album Notes and Credits
Audio Mixer: Jaycen Joshua.
Photographer: Bobby Bruderle.
Gerald Earl Gillum (aka G-Eazy) delivers his first official studio album with 2014's These Things Happen. Produced by G-Eazy along with contributions from Christoph Andersson, Jay Ant, Blackbear, Jordan Evans, and Matthew Burnett, These Things Happen showcases the California-based rapper's electronic and indie rock-tinged hip-hop sound. The album follows up a string of G-Eazy's previous mixtapes, including his hugely popular and widely lauded 2011 release, The Endless Summer. Featured on the album are such guest artists as E-40, Remo, John Michael Rouchell, Devon Baldwin, and others. Included on These Things Happen are the singles "Been On," "Lotta That," "Almost Famous," and more. ~ Matt Collar
Professional Reviews
Pitchfork (Website) - "[H]is new album is well-crafted and considered. He seems unafraid to wrestle with mature ideas."
Disc 1
1 These Things Happen
2 Far Alone
3 I Mean It
4 Interlude
5 Opportunity Cost
6 Almost Famous
7 Lotta That
8 Factory Girl [Skit]
9 Downtown Love
10 Complete
11 Let's Get Lost
12 Shoot Me Down
13 Been On
14 Remember You
15 Tumblr Girls
16 Just Believe
Product Attributes
Artist G-Eazy
Label Red Ink Records

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Importcds $10.99 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All our items are brand new - Ships directly from our Warehouse in California - Estimated delivery time: 5-7 days after shipment.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
amitcj $13.48 + $3.16 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. (These Things Happen)
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $22.55 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Blow It Outa Here $30.41 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns
All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping with tracking and delivery confirmation! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$10.99 + $2.98 shipping
$11.98 You save $0.99 (8%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 11 ($0.11) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™