Three Degrees:greatest Hits CD (2001)

Artist: Three Degrees

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Msi Music
SKU 202954763
UPC 712177041879
UPC 14 08712177041879
Format CD
Release Date 11/28/2001
Author Three Degrees
Technical Info
CatalogID GLD25442
Lable Name Goldies
Released 11/28/2001
Original Release 2002
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 87121770418792
Album Notes and Credits
GREATEST HITS contains new recordings of hits by the Three Degrees.
A super-sizing of this long-running but under-publicized group's productive years -- from 1970 to 1979 -- on Roulette, Philadelphia International, Epic, and Ariola Records. Only diehards will miss earlier (excluded) sides from 1965 to 1969 on Swan, ABC, Warner Bros., Metromedia, and Neptune. This set beams up their hits: "TSOP," "When Will I See You Again," "Maybe," "Dirty Old Man," "Long Lost Lover," etc, and spans to include scorching renditions of New York City's "I'm Doing Fine Now," Marvin Gaye's "Let's Get It On," and Aretha Franklin's "Do Right Woman, Do Right Man." Essential for girl group fans, and a good buy for casual fans. ~ Andrew Hamilton
Disc 1
1 When Will I See You Again
2 Year Of Decision
3 Get Your Love Back
4 There's So Much Love All Around Me
5 Tradewinds
6 Midnight Train
7 I Won't Let You Go
8 Through Misty Eyes
9 Find My Way
10 Sugar On Sunday
11 Who Is She (and What Is She To You)
12 Requiem
13 Macarthur Park
14 Woman In Love
15 Runner
16 Dirty Ol Man
17 Maybe
18 You're The One
19 Jump The Gun
20 Collage
21 You're The Fool
22 Grass Will Sing For You
23 Melting Pot
24 Stardust
25 Lowdown
26 I Turn To You
27 Tsop (the Sound Of Philadelphia)
28 Take Good Care Of Yourself
29 Long Lost Lover
30 Giving Up Giving In
31 My Simple Heart
32 I Do Take You
33 Ebb Tide
34 Nigai Namida
35 I'm Doin Fine Now
36 I'm Going To Miss You
37 I'll Be Around
38 Do Right Woman Do Rgight Man
39 Let's Get It On
$9.24 + $2.98 shipping
$20.98 You save $11.74 (55%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 10 ($0.10) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Importcds
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™