shop by

Three Suites for Cello, Opp. 72, 80 & 87 : Part (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

This fantastic book contains three complete suites from Opus numbers 72, 8,0 and 87. Each suite has background information written by Benjamin Britten for a more authentic performance.


Publisher Faber & Faber
Mfg Part# 9780571509492
SKU 213821258
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0571509495
Release Date 1/14/2010
$13.92 + $3.99 shipping
$16.25 You save $2.33 (14%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 14 ($0.14) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  ShopSpell
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details