Ships from/sold by Buy.com
Artist: Various
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Thrivemix 03         0107 CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$13.74 + $1.90 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition:  Brand New
Temporarily Sold Out.:
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
45 day return policy

Product Details:

Format: CD
Sku: 204106784
UPC: 651249077423
UPC 14: 00651249077423
Release Date: 2/20/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Me & U - Cassie (Roc & Soul Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Ain't No Other Man - Christina Aguilera (Ospina & Sullivan Remix, Ospina & Sullivan Remix) ~ Various Artists
3. Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage, The - Panic! At the Disco (Tommie Sunshine Brooklyn Fire Remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Maneater - Nelly Furtado (Jelo's Toronto Club Mix, Jelo's Toronto Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
5. What You Waiting For? - Gwen Stefani (Jacques Lu Cont Thin White Duke Mix, Jacques Lu Cont TWD Remix) ~ Various Artists
6. Only One Too - Jewel (Lenny B. Club Mix, Lenny B. Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Turn It Up - Paris Hilton (Paul Oakenfold Remix, Paul Oakenfold Remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Satellites - September (Club Junkies Mix, Club Junkies Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. S.O.S. - Rihanna (Nevin's Glam Club Mix, Nevin's Glam Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
10. About Us - Brooke Hogan (Up in My Bizness Remix/Radio Edit mix, Up In My Bizness Remix/Radio Edit remix) ~ Various Artists
11. I Go Crazy - D.H.T./Edm?e (Giuseppe D's Radio Edit remix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Hush Boy - Basement Jaxx (Original) ~ Various Artists
2. Dangerous Power - Jan Burton/Gabriel & Dresden (Cicada Full Vocal Mix, Cicada Full Vocal Mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Moving Too Fast - Supafly, Inc. (Northwest Mix, Northwest Remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Right Here Right Now - Fatboy Slim (Redanka's 66 Vocal Remix, Redanka's '66 Vocal Remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Gone - Sun (Ralphi Rosario Club mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Not Over - Paul Oakenfold/Ryan Tedder (Paul Oakenfold Club Mix, Paul Oakenfold Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
7. I Want More (Cling to Me) - Amuka (X-Tence Trence Vocal Remix, X-Tence Trence Vocal Remix) ~ Various Artists
8. Thinking of You - Meth/Tali (Dezrock Mixshow Edit remix) ~ Various Artists
9. On My Own - Reina (Chico Latino Mix, Chico Latino Mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Tango) - Bananarama (Yomanda Remix, Yomanda Remix) ~ Various Artists
11. Calling - Koishii & Hush/Suzanne Shaw (Perpetual Motion Club Mix, Perpetual Motion Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Miracle - Cascada (Radio mix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Jan Burton, Ryan Tedder (vocals); Linda Perry (guitar, keyboards); Josh Gabriel (piano, electric bass); Steve McGuinness (keyboards); Craig J. Snider, Ian Green, Ryan Leslie (programming); Dave "The Wave" Dresden (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Chris Lord-Alge; DJ Skribble; Mark "Spike" Stent; Phil Tan; Simon Thornton; Steve Mac; Vic Latino; Jeremy Wheatley; Ryan Leslie .
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Julian Napolitano; Dan Sullivan's Shamrock Band; Davidson Ospina; Desi "Dezrock" Caruso; Andy Manston; Jason Nevins; Mark Verbos; Paul Oakenfold; Vic Latino; Stuart Price; Lenny Bertoldo.
Muze PNote Editor: Eddie Cumana.
Muze PNote Photographer: Lionel Deluy.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Dan Sullivan's Shamrock Band; Davidson Ospina; Ryan Leslie .

Producer: Christina Aguilera; Charles Roane; Julian Napolitano; J.R. Rotem; Craig J. Snider; Eddie Cumana; Desi "Dezrock" Caruso; Fatboy Slim; Andy Manston; Ian Green; Jason Nevins; Linda Perry; Mark Verbos; Nellee Hooper; Offer Nissim; Peter Luts; Rob Cavallo; Rob

Engineer: Conrad Golding; J.R. Rotem; Doug McKean; Al Hemberger; Simon Thornton; Wayne Allison; Ryan Leslie

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/16/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 90774
Music Label Name Label : Thrive Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00651249077423

Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content