Ships from/sold by
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Thrivemix Presents Dance Classics CD 1 of 1
(Save 23%)
$14.48 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Thrivemix Presents Dance Classics:

Format: CD
Sku: 205467832
UPC: 651249077621
UPC 14: 00651249077621
Release Date: 10/2/2007
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. One More Time - Daft Punk ~ Various Artists
2. Push the Feeling On - The Nightcrawlers (Belocca's Cheeky Bootleg mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Insomnia - Faithless (Monster mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Nobody's Supposed To Be Here - Deborah Cox (Hex Hector Club mix) ~ Various Artists
5. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden/Duane Harden ~ Various Artists
6. Gypsy Woman 2006 (La-Da-Dee) - Sami Dee/Freddy Jones/Crystal Waters (The Disco Boys remix) ~ Various Artists
7. I Need a Miracle - KLM Music/Coco Star (Original Extended mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Castles In the Sky - Marsha/Ian Van Dahl (Extended mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Show Me Love - Robin S. (Extended mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Dream - Stevie Nicks/Deep Dish (Club mix) ~ Various Artists
11. Above the Clouds - Amber (Thunderpuss Anthem) ~ Various Artists
12. Music Sounds Better With You - Stardust (12" Club mix) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Red Alert - Basement Jaxx (Jaxx Radio mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Professional Widow - Tori Amos (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Love Sensation 06 - Loleatta Holloway (Hi-Tack Burnin' Up Club mix) ~ Various Artists
4. We Are Alive - Paul Van Dyk ~ Various Artists
5. I See You Baby - Groove Armada (Fat Boy Slim mix) ~ Various Artists
6. Missing - Everything But The Girl (Todd Terry Club mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Feeling For You - Cassius (LEs Rhythmes Digitales - Dremix/Short) ~ Various Artists
8. You Are Not Alone - Olive (Paul Oakenfold remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Blue Skies - Tori Amos/BT ~ Various Artists
10. Get Enough - Belle/DJ Nick/Andy F. (Club Junkies remix) ~ Various Artists
11. It Just Won't Do - Tim Deluxe/Sam Obernick (Club mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Deeper Love, A - Aretha Franklin (C&C Hot mix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Producer: Armand Van Helden; Sumbody Else; Ali Dubfire; Jacques Lu Cont; Paul Van Dyk; Ben Watt; Ross Campbell; Tori Amos; Thunderpuss; Tim Deluxe; Sami Dee; Freddy Jones; Daft Punk; Hi_Tack; Belocca; Buxton; John Reid; Paul Oakenfold; Steve Osborne; Thomas Bangalt

Engineer: Christian Dwiggins

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/18/2007
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 907762
Music Label Name Label : Thrive Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00651249077621

Advertisement Bottom