Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Aaron Jerome
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Time To Rearrange CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Time To Rearrange:

Format: CD
Sku: 206678858
UPC: 730003109027
UPC 14: 00730003109027
Release Date: 1/15/2008
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Kwa Kungasa ~ Aaron Jerome
2. Dancing Girl ~ Aaron Jerome
3. Angel Lady ~ Aaron Jerome
4. Reason To ~ Aaron Jerome
5. Way of Life ~ Aaron Jerome
6. Reel Time ~ Aaron Jerome
7. Time To Rearrange ~ Aaron Jerome
8. Late Night Mission ~ Aaron Jerome
9. Rearrange ~ Aaron Jerome
10. Blow Your Own, Pt. 2 ~ Aaron Jerome
11. Silent Suffering ~ Aaron Jerome
12. Marrakesh ~ Aaron Jerome
13. Misunderstanding ~ Aaron Jerome

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Aaron Jerome (strings, piano, keyboards, synthesizer, drums, programming); Mike Orwell (vocals, guitar); Kathrin DeBoer, Andreya Triana, Simphiwe Dana, Osmond Wright (vocals); Teddy Crockett (guitar).
Muze PNote Additional personnel: Yungun, Kathrin DeBoer, Andreya Triana, Mike Orwell, Simphiwe Dana, Mozez, Bajka, Voice.
Muze PNote Arranger: Aaron Jerome.

Producer: Aaron Jerome

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/28/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2007
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : BBECD 090
Music Label Name Label : BBE
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00730003109027

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Jerome,Aaron
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom