Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Trip Tracks:music For The Journey CD 1 of 1
(Save 15%)
$14.28  + Free Shipping
EARN 15 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
5 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Trip Tracks:music For The Journey:

Format: CD
Sku: 249660388
UPC: 600835327824
UPC 14: 00600835327824
Release Date: 6/4/2013
See more in Electronica

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. May All Beings ~ Earthrise Soundsystem
2. Koku ~ Red Buddha
3. Tala Odyssey [Drumspyder Remix] ~ Desert Dwellers (remix)
4. Shiva Moon [Maneesh De Moor's Moon Nectar Remix] ~ Prem Joshua (remix)
5. Ishq [Cheb I Sabbah's Delhi Masjid Remix] ~ Manish Vyas (remix)
6. Rise in Me [C.K. Remix] ~ Suzanne Sterling (remix, previously unreleased)
7. Sweet Sound of Music ~ Matty Love/Avasa Ebony Love
8. Be the Change [EarthRise SoundSystem Bollywood Dub Omstrumental] ~ MC Yogi
9. Nectar Drop ~ DJ Drez
10. Satori [Fierce Light Mix] ~ Adham Shaikh (remix)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Trip Tracks: Music for the Journey collection includes ten sonic blasts of worldbeat-infused lounge/club/house music that draws inspiration from all over the world, including India (Prem Joshua's "Shiva Moon [Maneesh De Moor's Moon Nectar Remix]"), Jamaica (Avasa Ebony Love and Matty Love's "Sweet Sound of Music"), and China (Red Buddha's "Koku"). Propulsive and hypnotic, yet "chill" enough to get lost in, Trip Tracks lives up to its claim as a solid source of "pure transglobal-electro-groove fuel for your inner or outer journey."

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 06/04/2013
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : MM 03278D
Music Label Name Label : Sounds True
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00600835327824

Advertisement Bottom