Quantity:
Ships from/sold by Buy.com
See All Buying Options
advertisement

True Evil (Paperback)

Author:  Greg Iles
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
True Evil Iles, Greg                               1 of 1
$9.99
(Save 32%)
Today
$6.73 + $3.10 SHIPPING
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Also Available: Other Formats Choose Format
Condition:  Brand New
In Stock: Usually Ships within 24 hours
2 New
from
$6.73
See all sellers
45 day return policy
Share

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 1416524533
ISBN-13: 9781416524533
Sku: 204184032
Publish Date: 9/25/2007
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 7.5H x 4.25L x 1.5T
Pages:  640
Age Range:  NA
See more in Suspense
 
Dr. Chris Shepard, a busy young doctor in Natchez, Mississippi, has never seen his new patient Alex Morse before. But the attractive young woman with the scarred face has come to Dr. Shepards office on a mission to catch a killer. This "New York Times" bestseller is available in a tall Premium Edition.
From the Publisher:
The idyllic life of busy Natchez doctor Chris Shepard is turned upside down when undercover FBI agent Alex Morse recruits him for a case involving a local divorce attorney who is suspected of murdering the spouses of his clients. By the author of Turning Angel. Reprint.
Annotation:
A psychological thriller in the vein of SILENCE OF THE LAMBS, Greg Iles' TRUE EVIL is the story of grieving FBI Agent Karen Crowe, and her desperate attempt to stop the very killer whom she believes took the life of her sister. The story is full of corrupt doctors, suspicious spouses, and an undetectable murder weapon--all set against the idyllic backdrop of the suburbs. It's explosive, action-packed ending is sure to leave Iles fans gnawing at their nails.

Praise

"Smooth prose, psychological depth and crafty plotting lift bestseller Iles's latest suspense thriller, which puts a fresh twist on a familiar theme-the cat-and-mouse game between an FBI agent and a fiendishly-clever serial killer." 11/20/2006
Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Pocketbook
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0640
Product attributePublisher:   Pocket Books
Advertisement Bottom
BloomReach Content