True Evil (Paperback)

Author: Iles, Greg

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Dr. Chris Shepard, a busy young doctor in Natchez, Mississippi, has never seen his new patient Alex Morse before. But the attractive young woman with the scarred face has come to Dr. Shepards office on a mission to catch a killer. This "New York Times" bestseller is available in a tall Premium Edition.

Specifications

Publisher Pocket Books
Mfg Part# 9781416524533
SKU 204184032
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1416524533
Release Date 9/25/2007
Physical
Dimensions (in Inches) 7.5H x 4.25L x 1.5T
Praise
"Smooth prose, psychological depth and crafty plotting lift bestseller Iles's latest suspense thriller, which puts a fresh twist on a familiar theme-the cat-and-mouse game between an FBI agent and a fiendishly-clever serial killer."
From the Publisher
Annotation A psychological thriller in the vein of SILENCE OF THE LAMBS, Greg Iles' TRUE EVIL is the story of grieving FBI Agent Karen Crowe, and her desperate attempt to stop the very killer whom she believes took the life of her sister. The story is full of corrupt doctors, suspicious spouses, and an undetectable murder weapon--all set against the idyllic backdrop of the suburbs. It's explosive, action-packed ending is sure to leave Iles fans gnawing at their nails.
Editors Note The idyllic life of busy Natchez doctor Chris Shepard is turned upside down when undercover FBI agent Alex Morse recruits him for a case involving a local divorce attorney who is suspected of murdering the spouses of his clients. By the author of Turning Angel. Reprint.
Product Attributes
eBooks Kobo
Book Format Pocketbook
Number of Pages 0640
Publisher Pocket Books

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Buy.com
$6.89 + $3.10 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock, 45 Day Returns

Usually Ships within 24 hours
Add to Cart
Books2AnywhereUS $10.34 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $17.20 + $1.50 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$6.89 + $3.10 shipping
$9.99 You save $3.10 (31%)
Earn 7 ($0.07) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Buy.com
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
Buy From Other Sellers (3)
kobo
  • Take your library with you wherever you go
  • Use the device you want to use… smartphone, desktop and many of today’s most popular eReaders

WHY KOBO?

We love the Kobo eReading service… and we know you will too. We’ve partnered with them to bring you the most flexible, enjoyable eReading experience in the U.S.

SHOPPING ON KOBO

You’ll be asked to sign in or create a new account with Kobo. Once you do, you’ll immediately get access to millions of titles and be ready to start eReading. Anytime. Anyplace.

continue to kobo
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT