Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
Artist: Laura Bryna
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Trying To Be Me CD 1 of 1
(Save 83%)
$2.25 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 3 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Seller Information

Learn more about Trying To Be Me:

Format: CD
Sku: 206678903
UPC: 880966110018
UPC 14: 00880966110018
Release Date: 1/22/2008
See more in Country

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Life Is Good ~ Laura Bryna
2. Maybe She Fell ~ Laura Bryna
3. Set It On Fire ~ Laura Bryna
4. Room 228 ~ Laura Bryna
5. Same Dog ~ Laura Bryna
6. Make a Wish ~ Laura Bryna
7. Out the Window ~ Laura Bryna
8. 640 Battlefield Dr. ~ Laura Bryna
9. According To the Radio ~ Laura Bryna
10. She Can't Save Him ~ Laura Bryna
11. No Man's Land ~ Laura Bryna
12. Smoke From a Bridge You Burned ~ Laura Bryna
13. Hidden Track ~ Laura Bryna

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin); Mike Noble (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar); Billy Panda (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Kerry Marx, Steve Gibson , Michael Severs (acoustic guitar); Jeff King , Brent Mason , Bryan Austin (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar, dobro); Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Zach Runquist (mandolin, violin, cello); Larry Franklin, Andrea Zonn (fiddle); Larry Hall (strings); Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson (harmonica); Catherin Styron-Marx, John Hobbs, Michael Rojas, Bob Patin (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Tony Harrell (keyboards); David Hungate (bass instrument); Alison Prestwood, Michael Rhodes (bass guitar); Paul Leim (drums, percussion); Greg Morrow, Eddie Bayers (drums); Chris Rodriguez, Thomas Flora, Becca Bramlet, Eric Tonkin, Gale West, Kim Parent, Lisa Cochran, Angela Primm, Wes Hightower, Russell Terrell, Perry Coleman, Tania Hancheroff (background vocals).

Producer: Kyle Lehning; Roger Sarchet

Engineer: Lowell Reynolds; Jason Lehning; Eric Tonkin; Casey R. Wood

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/22/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : EMG-3013
Music Label Name Label : Equity Music Group
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00880966110018

Advertisement Bottom