Tsubasa-Complete Series Season 1 2 and Movie (Blu Ray)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Tsubasa: RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE Blu-Ray Box Set Collected Memories Complete SeriesManufacturer: FUNimationA true and noble heart holds much power, stronger than the hardest fist and mightier than the most potent magic. Four disparate travelers begin an epic journey; their goals different, their destiny the same. Along the way, the past will meet the future in the present. Of all the paths of every life, mingling in the dimension between dimensions where a foe has the face of an ally, and an ally the face of a monster.At the center of this heroic undertaking is Syaoran, a young man called upon to save his fated, the princess Sakura. Her memory has been shattered, the very essence of her soul sent adrift across the universe. Feathers float down on strange lands, torn asunder if only to prove the power of love.With fellow travelers Kurogane and Fai, a warrior and a wizard, an epic quest begins. One of danger and mystery... The possibilities are endless.This collection contains both seasons 1 and 2 (episodes 1-52) of Tsubasa, RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE plus The Princess in the Birdcage Kingdom moive.Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.


Studio Funimation Prod Inc
SKU 214432097
UPC 704400023019
UPC 14 00704400023019
Format DVD
Release Date 12/28/2010
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This seven disc release from the anime franchise TSUBASA includes all 52 episodes of the fantasy series, as well as the full length movie TSUBASA THE MOVIE: THE PRINCESS IN THE BIRDCAGE KINGDOM, telling the story of a boy named Syaoran, who continues his quest to recover the feathers that together form the memories of his princess, Sakura, lost in a number of dimensions throughout space and time.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2010
UPC 00704400023019
Number of Discs 7
Running Time 1375 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Age Range 3-4 years / 5-7 years / 8-11 years / 12-14 years / 15 & up
Safety Warning Choking Hazard Small Parts
Video Format DVD
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.