Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various Artists
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Twilight Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition) CD 1 of 1
(Save 25%)
$18.67 + $2.98 SHIPPING
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Twilight Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition):

Format: CD
Sku: 210731438
UPC: 075678968181
UPC 14: 00075678968181
Release Date: 3/17/2009
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
0. DISC 1:
1. Supermassive Black Hole
2. Decode
3. Full Moon
4. Leave Out All the Rest
5. Spotlight [Twilight Mix] ~ (remix)
6. Go All the Way (Into the Twilight)
7. Tremble For My Beloved
8. I Caught Myself
9. Eyes On Fire
10. Never Think
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
12. Bella's Lullaby
13. Love is Worth the Fall
14. Decode [Acoustic]
15. Flightless Bird. American Mouth [Live] ~ (live)
16. Spotlight [Son Lux Remix] ~ (remix)
17. Full Moon [Appleblim and Komonazmuk Remix] ~ (remix)
Disc 2
Song Title
0. DISC 2:
1. Interview
2. Interview
3. Decode
4. Decode (Beyond the Video)
5. Full Moon
6. Flightless Bird, American Mouth [Live] ~ (live)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Based on Stephenie Meyer's #1 New York Times Bestseller of the same name, TWILIGHT explores the complex intertwining of teenage romance and the dark world of vampires. Chop Shop Records compiled this soundtrack with songs that accentuate the film's already ethereal atmosphere. Featuring two brand-new songs by Paramore (including the single "Decode") and one new track by Perry Farrell, TWILIGHT is just as much an adventure as the film. Also included are songs by Muse, Linkin Park, and a contribution by one of the film's stars, Rob Pattinson, who portrays the character Edward Cullen.

Associated Artists and Works

California Dreams
Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/17/2009
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 517798
Music Label Name Label : Atlantic (Label)
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00075678968181

Advertisement Bottom