Ultimate Collection CD (2003)

Artist: Tears For Fears

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Msi Music
SKU 61704646
UPC 731458668329
UPC 14 00731458668329
Format CD
Release Date 2/25/2003
Author Tears For Fears
Technical Info
CatalogID 5866832
Lable Name Universal Distribution
Released 02/25/2003
Original Release 2003
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00731458668329
Album Notes and Credits
This thorough three-disc set presents many of the finest 1980s/'90s tunes by the British synth-pop act Tears For Fears, and also includes solo work by member Curt Smith.
Disc 1
1 Mad World
2 Change
3 Pale Shelter
4 Way You Are
5 Mother's Talk
6 Shout
7 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
8 Head Over Heels
9 I Believe
10 Sowing The Seeds Of Love
11 Woman In Chains
12 Advice For The Young At Heart
13 Laid So Low (tears Roll Down)
14 Breaking It Down Again
15 Cold
16 Start Of The Breakdown
17 Watch Me Bleed
18 Working Hour
19 Sea Song
20 Badman's Song
21 Year Of The Knife
22 Swords & Knives
23 Famous Last Words
24 Dog's A Best Friend's Dog
25 Brian Wilson Said
26 Goodnight Song
27 Ashes To Ashes
28 Bloodletting Go
29 Raoul & The Kings Of Spain
30 Me & My Big Ideas
31 Change (extended Version)
32 Pale Shelter (long Version)
33 Way You Are (extended)
34 Mother's Talk (us Remix)
35 Shout (us Remix)
36 Calling Out (curt Smith)
37 Soul Of Board (curt Smith)
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.