Ships from/sold by Importcds
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Various
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Ultra Dance V.7 CD 1 of 1
(Save 33%)
$13.30 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 14 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Ultra Dance V.7:

Format: CD
Sku: 202110674
UPC: 617465135828
UPC 14: 00617465135828
Release Date: 1/24/2006
See more in Dance Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Mr. Brightside - The Killers (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke mix) ~ Various Artists
2. Because Of You - Kelly Clarkson (Jason Nevins club mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Lose My Breath - Destiny's Child (Peter Rauhofer's Breathless club mix) ~ Various Artists
4. Mesmerized - Faith Evans (Freemasons full vocal mix) ~ Various Artists
5. What Happens Tomorrow - Duran Duran (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix, Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction) ~ Various Artists
6. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) - Hi_Tack (original) ~ Various Artists
7. Love Generation - Gary Pine/Bob Sinclar (Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Ends of the Earth - Sun (Eric Kupper Remix, Eric Kupper remix) ~ Various Artists
9. Toxic - Britney Spears (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction mix) ~ Various Artists
10. Every Single Day - Dhany/Benassi Bros. (extended mix, Other Recording Info) ~ Various Artists
11. House Is Not A Home - Deborah Cox (Tony Moran mix) ~ Various Artists
12. Everytime We Touch - Cascada (original) ~ Various Artists
Disc 2
Song Title
1. Turn on the Music - G.T.O./Roger Sanchez (Axwell Remix, Axwell remix) ~ Various Artists
2. You're No Good For Me - Tocadisco (Tocadisco's Recover mix) ~ Various Artists
3. Your Body - Michael Marshall/Tom Novy (Gianluca Motta Remix, Gianluca Motta remix) ~ Various Artists
4. Alright - Red Carpet (Brad Carter Remix, Brad Carter remix) ~ Various Artists
5. Number 1 - Goldfrapp (Chumbomundo Rework mix, Superchumbo remix) ~ Various Artists
6. My Washing Machine - Sikk (original funk mix) ~ Various Artists
7. Precious - Depeche Mode (Sasha's Gargantuan vocal mix) ~ Various Artists
8. Feel the Vibe ('Til the Morning Comes) - Axwell (Vocal Club Mix) ~ Various Artists
9. Dare - Gorillaz (Soulwax Remix) ~ Various Artists
10. Fire - Ferry Corsten (Extended Mix) ~ Various Artists
11. Faithfully - Judy Torres (Valentin's Dance Extended mix, extended) ~ Various Artists
12. Raindrops - Stunt (extended mix) ~ Various Artists

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Gary "Nesta" Pine, Errol Reid, Michael Marshall (vocals); Bob Sinclar (whistling, background vocals); Tom "Tom" Naim (guitar); Cutee B. (keyboards); Jean Guy Schreiner (drum programming); Kristine Hendricks (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Davide DeAngelis; Alle Benassi; Johnny Budz; Benny Benassi.
Muze PNote Audio Remixers: Gianluca Motta; Paolo Martini; Jason Nevins .
Muze PNote Recording information: Hoedown City II, London, England; HOG Studio's, Messa, Italy; Island Life Studios, Ibiza, Spain; Jiant-ACM Studios; Megamix Recordings Studio; Valkrys Studio, Tarrytown, NY.
Muze PNote Photographer: Sergio Kurhajec.
Muze PNote Arrangers: Alle Benassi; Benny Benassi.
Muze PNote New York City's Bad Boy Joe is a remixer and DJ acclaimed for his booty-moving sets of house and freestyle. Johnny Budz is another high-profile DJ known for titillating mixes of house, trance, and the like. Both artists have released their own mix discs, and both are featured on ULTRA DANCE 07, an assembly of remixed songs by contemporary pop stars. Destiny's Child, Faith Evans, the Killers, and Depeche Mode are just a few of the artists given deep, beat-centric treatments here, so the mix should prove entertaining to fans of the original artists and club music aficionados alike.

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 01/24/2006
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2006
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 1358
Music Label Name Label : Ultra Records
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 2
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00617465135828

Advertisement Bottom