Universal Pulse CD (2011)

Artist: 311

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label ATO Records/red
SKU 222363089
UPC 880882175221
UPC 14 00880882175221
Format CD
Release Date 7/19/2011
Author 311
Technical Info
Engineer Bob Rock; Giff Tripp
Producer Bob Rock
CatalogID ATO 0115
Lable Name ATO (USA)
Released 07/19/2011
Original Release 2011
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 28m : 55s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00880882175221
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Nick Hexum (vocals, guitar); S.A. Martinez (vocals); Tim Mahoney (guitar); Chad Sexton (drums).
Audio Mixer: Chad Sexton.
Recording information: The Hive.
Photographer: Marcello Ambriz.
Produced by Bob Rock, Universal Pulse, the tenth studio album from American hip-hop/punk/reggae outfit 311, will be released on July 19, 2011. The record's first single, "Sunset in July," arrived two weeks prior.
Disc 1
1 Time Bomb
2 Wild Nights
3 Sunset in July
4 Trouble
5 Count Me In
6 Rock On
7 Weightless
8 And a Ways to Go
Product Attributes
Artist 311
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.