Vampire Academy (Paperback)

Author: Mead, Richelle

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Look out for "Bloodlines," Richelle Mead''s new series set in the world of Vampire Academy, coming August 2011!
The book that launched the #1 international bestselling Vampire Academy series, now in a brand-new mass market edition with additional, never-before-seen material from Richelle Mead
This is the first book in Richelle Mead''s thrilling Vampire Academy series, like you''ve never seen it before! Now with stunning, iconic new cover art and a premium mass market trim size, this edition is bound to draw in legions of new crossover fans - while also becoming an instant collector''s edition for the series'' devoted followers. With our new spinoff series Bloodlines about to launch, this is the perfect entre into the world of Richelle Mead.

Specifications

Publisher Penguin Group USA
Mfg Part# 9781595144614
SKU 220366971
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1595144617
Release Date 6/28/2011
From the Publisher
Annotation St. Vladimir's Academy is fraught with vicious gossip, rigid cliques, and lots of sexual tension, not to mention near constant danger. Magical, mortal vampire and Moroi princess Lissa Dragomir is inseparable from Rose Hathaway, a Dhampir vampire who is responsible for keeping Lissa alive. More than best friends, Rose must keep Lissa safe from some truly vile vampires: the Strigoi. But a return to their prison of a school after life on the run makes the Strigoi pale in comparison to the nasty rumors that await them. This is the first in the bestselling Vampire Academy series, perfect for fans of TWILIGHT, GLASS HOUSES, and even TITHE.
Editors Note The book that launched the #1 international bestselling Vampire Academy series, now in a brand-new mass market edition with additional, never-before-seen material from Richelle MeadThis is the first book in Richelle Mead's thrilling Vampire Academy series, like you've never seen it before! Now with stunning, iconic new cover art and a premium mass market trim size, this edition is bound to draw in legions of new crossover fans--while also becoming an instant collector's edition for the series' devoted followers. With our new spinoff series Bloodlines about to launch, this is the perfect entr?e into the world of Richelle Mead.
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back Sitewide with Promo Code REWARDME at Checkout - Ends 8/31/15 *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT