Ships from/sold by

Vivaldi The Four Seasons and Other Concertos, Op. 8 (Hardcover)

Author:  Paul Everett
$10 off $75 Home, Sports, School Supplies, Fashion, & Beauty - Back to School. Use promo code BACK2SCHOOL at checkout. Ends 7/8/2015.
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Vivaldi Everett, Paul  1 of 1
$93.95  + Free Shipping
EARN 94 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
IN STOCK: Usually Ships within 24 hours
45 day return policy
Special Offer!

Learn more about Vivaldi:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 0521404991
ISBN-13: 9780521404990
Sku: 202633254
Publish Date: 4/10/2007
Pages:  104
Age Range:  NA
See more in History & Criticism
Vivaldi's celebrated Four Seasons are among the most popular works of all time and these, with the rest of the concertos in Op. 8, represent the composer's remarkable innovation in the field of the Baroque concerto. This detailed guide examines the work's origin and construction in a way that enables the reader to distinguish what is extraordinary about the Seasons, at the same time providing an ideal introduction to Vivaldi's music in general.
Advertisement Bottom