Ships from/sold by

Voyage (2012)

Artist: Celtic Thunder
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Voyage CD 1 of 3
Voyage CD 2 of 3
Voyage CD 3 of 3
3 Photo(s) See all
  • image
  • image
  • image
(Save 23%)
$12.99 + $1.90 SHIPPING
EARN 13 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
More inventory may be available. Place your order today and be one of the first to receive this product when it arrives!
Alert me when this item is in stock.
45 day return policy

Learn more about Voyage:

Format: CD
Sku: 227840034
UPC: 602527908106
UPC 14: 00602527908106
Release Date: 2/28/2012
See more in Celtic

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Dulaman ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
2. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
3. Past the Point of Rescue ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
4. Scorn Not His Simplicity ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
5. Moondance ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
6. Song For the Mira ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
7. She's Always a Woman ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
8. Friends In Low Places ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
9. Over the Rainbow ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
10. All Day Long ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
11. Cat's In the Cradle ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
12. Maid of Culmore ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
13. All Out of Love ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
14. This is the Moment ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
15. Galway Girl, The ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
16. Falling Slowly ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)
17. Seven Drunken Nights ~ Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Johnny Scott (guitar, banjo, mandolin); Glenn Flynn (steel guitar); John Fitzpatrick (violin, fiddle, viola); Kieran Brady (whistle, pipes); David Munro (piano, keyboards); Rod McVey (Hammond b-3 organ); Conor McCreanor, Enda Walsh, Nicky Scott (bass guitar); Des Lacey (drums, percussion); Siobhan Pettit, Aine Whelan (background vocals).
Muze PNote Audio Mixer: Ger McDonnell.
Muze PNote Recording information: Amberville Studios; The Cauldron; Windmill Lane.
Muze PNote Voyage expands on the themes explored on Celtic Thunder's 2011 Heritage project by offering a balanced mix of both old and contemporary regional songs. While the collection may take numerous detours into AOR pop territory with typically lush, unapologetically schmaltzy renditions of radio hits like Billy Joel's "She's Always a Woman to Me" and Air Supply's "All Out of Love," the roots of the project are firmly planted in traditional soil, and tracks like "Dulaman," "Seven Drunken Nights," and "Maid of Culmore" stand out from the others like a peat fire in the Arizona desert. [Voyage is also available in the DVD format.] ~ James ChristopheR Monger

Producer: David Munro

Engineer: Ciaran Byrne; Enda Walsh; Calum Malcolm

Associated Artists and Works

It's Entertainment! ~ Celtic Thunder (United States)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 02/21/2012
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2012
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 001647102
Music Label Name Label : Decca
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00602527908106

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Celtic Thunder
Product attributeLabel:   Universal Music Group
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom