shop by

Wake Up Screaming-Vans Warped Tour Documentary

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Wake Up Screaming is a one-of-a-kind, behind-thescenes look at the Vans Warped Tour through the eyes of Texas-farm-boy-turned-punk-rock-road-warrior Jason Bayless. Follow Jason and his crew as they spend an exclusive all-access-granted nine weeks traveling through 48 cities, rubbing elbows with the hottest bands of today and hundreds of punk rock all-stars. Featuring music and live performances from more than 20 bands, including: Hawthorne Heights, Story of the Year, Silverstein, Emery, NOFX, The A.K.A.s, The Eyeliners, S.T.U.N., Strike Anywhere, Anberlin, Bleed the Dream, Street Drum Corps, Opiate for the Masses, Despistado, Valient Thorr and more!


Studio Music Video Dist
SKU 202868704
UPC 022891452195
UPC 14 00022891452195
Format DVD
Release Date 9/9/2008
Cast & Crew
Anberlin - Featuring
Bleed the Dream - Featuring
Despistado - Featuring
Emery - Featuring
Hawthorne Heights - Featuring
NOFX - Featuring
Opiate for the Masses - Featuring
S.T.U.N. - Featuring
Silverstein - Featuring
Story of the Year - Featuring
Street Drum Corps - Featuring
Strike Anywhere - Featuring
The A.K.A.s - Featuring
The Eyeliners - Featuring
Valient Thorr - Featuring
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details