Walk on the Wild Side : The Best Horror Stories of Karl Edward Wagner (Hardcover)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The second volume of Karl Edward Wagner''s horror fiction collects much of his shorter and painfully explicit later work, including such stories as "Little Lessons in Gardening," "Slug," "Prince of the Punks," "More Sinned Against" and other disturbing tales by an acknowledged master of the genre with an acidic and wry sense of humor.


Publisher Centipede Pr
Mfg Part# 9781933618982
SKU 220728608
Format Hardcover
ISBN10 1933618981
Release Date 5/8/2012
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.