shop by

Walkin Bank Roll(Explicit Version) CD (2007)

Artist: Project Pat

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

An all-new album featuring 17 tracks, entirely produced by DJ Paul and Juicy J, founding members of the 5x-platinum Academy Award-winning group Three 6 Mafia. Beginning his rap career in the mid-90’s, Project Pat has since gone on to be a southern rap staple through his marquee performances on hits such as “Sippin’ On Some Syrup,” “Good Googly Moogly,” “Chickenhead” and many other classic Three 6 productions.

Since breaking through as a solo artist, Project Pat has grown to become a Southern Rap staple through the huge contributions he has made to Three 6 Mafia’s multi-platinum catalogue of hit records. Walkin Bank Roll will feature guest appearances from Pimp C of UGK, Three 6 Mafia, and more. The album will be spearheaded by the singles “Don’t Call Me No More” and “Rubberband Me.” Album is Executive Produced and entirely recorded by DJ Paul and Juicy J.

Track Listing
1. On Da Porch (Skit)
2. Rubberband Me
3. Don’t Call Me No Mo ft/ Three Six Mafia
4. Talkin’ Smart ft/ Pimp C
5. Hate My Swag
6. Powder
7. Motivated ft/ Will Wesson
8. Wagon Wheels
9. Hit It (Skit)
10. Hit It
11. Finna Start Robbin
12. See You Fall
13. Good Weed
14. See Me
15. Bull Frog Yay
16. Ready For Whateva
17. Outro


Label Koch Entertainment Dist
SKU 205585862
UPC 099923502326
UPC 14 00099923502326
Format CD
Release Date 10/30/2007
Author Project Pat
Product Attributes
Artist Project Pat
Label Koch Imports
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details