Get Free Shipping when you spend at least $0.01 with Blow It Outa Here.
Ships from/sold by Blow It Outa Here
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Finger
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
We Are F..k You (Explicit Version) CD 1 of 1
(Save 6%)
$15.93  + Free Shipping
EARN 16 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
1 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about We Are F..k You (Explicit Version):

Format: CD
Sku: 60613998
UPC: 827954033720
UPC 14: 00827954033720
Release Date: 9/23/2003
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Vendetta ~ The Finger
2. Collar ~ The Finger
3. Coma For $$$ ~ The Finger
4. Riot ~ The Finger
5. Inside My Brain ~ The Finger
6. No Roolz ~ The Finger
7. Snakes & Scorpions ~ The Finger
8. Never Ever ~ The Finger
9. Run It Down ~ The Finger
10. Wasted Hours ~ The Finger
11. Hunger Plan ~ The Finger
12. Nail & Tooth ~ The Finger
13. No Slaves ~ The Finger
14. See No Skin ~ The Finger
15. Secret 66 ~ The Finger
16. Too Stoopid ~ The Finger
17. Casper Lynch ~ The Finger
18. Punk's Dead Let's F**k ~ The Finger
19. What Is It ~ The Finger
20. Finger, The ~ The Finger

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote The Finger includes: Ryan Adams, Jesse Malin.
Muze PNote The Finger: Jim Beahm (vocals); Warren Peace (guitar); Irving Plaza (bass instrument); Rick O'Shea (drums).
Muze PNote New York City hardcore punks the Finger collect the piss and vinegar of their first two EPs -- We Are Fuck You and Punk's Dead Let's Fuck -- for the We Are Fuck You/Punk's Dead Let's Fuck album. alternative country crooner Ryan Adams and ex-D Generation frontman Jesse Malin spearheaded the Finger project, although they wouldn't like you to know that. Both come from punk backgrounds, so this particular release is a way of returning to those rebellious teenage days. As an artist, Adams is pretty presumptuous anyway, and the Finger basically pokes fun at that. No mainstream standards surround the aggressive punch and blow of this 20-song set. Those open-minded enough to check out Adams and Malin's playful experiment could be sorely disappointed and unaware of its humor, or some could actually enjoy the Finger's moronic punk impression. Going under monikers like Warren Peace (Adams) and Irving Plaza (Malin) shows just how serious the Finger is. Jim Beahm's (artist Colin Burns) whisky-soaked growl and thunderous drums by Rick O'Shea (Johnny T.) complete the Finger's harmless rock sound. We Are Fuck You/Punk's Dead Let's Fuck, which was supposedly spontaneously written and recorded in one day, was limited to 1,000 copies until now. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

Engineer: Charles St. John

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 03/16/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2003
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : OLI337
Music Label Name Label : One Little Indian
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00827954033720

Advertisement Bottom