Welcome To The Sunshine State CD (2004)

Artist: Top Of Da Line

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label BCD Music Group
SKU 202592678
UPC 659057953724
UPC 14 00659057953724
Format CD
Release Date 11/30/2004
Author Top Of Da Line
Technical Info
Producer D.A.V.
CatalogID TOTL-9537
Lable Name Oarfin
Released 02/01/2005
Original Release 2005
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 73m : 47s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00659057953724
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Top of da Line (rap vocals).
Additional personnel: J Skee, Lil' Mike, Moos-A-Liene, Big Grubb, E.B., Y.T.D., Ms. TT (rap vocals).
Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Top Of Da Line
3 Boppaz
4 Keep My Name Outcha Mouf
5 Sunshine State
6 Hard Times
7 Spin Da Bin
8 Fast Livin
9 We N Tha Club
10 I'm Tired
11 Most Of These N*ggas
12 Florida Boyz
13 My Roly
14 Street Life
15 Holdin It Down
16 'A' Street
17 Outro
18 Bonus Track 1
19 Bonus Track 2
20 Bonus Track 3
Product Attributes
Artist Top Of Da Line
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.