Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
advertisement
Author:  Lucy Dawson
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
66%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
What My Best Friend Did Dawson, Lucy 1 of 1
$14.99
(Save 66%)
$4.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 5 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Paperback
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK:
2 New
from
$4.99
See all sellers
View My Store
Share
promo
 
Description
More Buying Options
Seller Information
 

Product Details:

Format: Paperback
ISBN-10: 0061964433
ISBN-13: 9780061964435
Sku: 214439573
Publish Date: 12/1/2010
Dimensions:  (in Inches) 8.5H x 5.5L x 0.5T
Pages:  273
See more in Fiction
 
"In the tradition of Single, White Female, Lucy Dawson delivers another smart, chilling look at women''s lives"--
From the Publisher:
From Lucy Dawson, author of His Other Lover, comes a smart and chilling look at the shadowy side of friendship. ||For Alice, life's a bit too boringly grown-up lately--weekends at weddings and baby showers; celebrating friends' transitions to a life she isn't quite up for yet; and a sweet, stable boyfriend she suspects she's outgrown. So when she meets Gretchen for the first time, it feels a bit like falling in love. Gretchen, with her air of impulsiveness and intuitive style, is that rarest of treasures: a true friend who knows how to have fun. Plus there's Gretchen's gorgeous brother, Bailey, who might turn out to be exactly what Alice needs. Before she knows what's hit her, Alice's brilliant new best friend is turning her world upside down--seemingly for the better. ||But Gretchen has a dark secret, which, like a time bomb, won't stay hidden forever. The explosion may teach them both more than they ever wanted to know about how female friendships can go frighteningly wrong.
Product Attributes
Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Product attributeBook Format:   Paperback
Product attributeNumber of Pages:   0273
Product attributePublisher:   Avon A
Advertisement Bottom