shop by
Category
items
0 

What Pets Do While You're at Work (Paperback)

Author: Bergund, Jason

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the tradition of "Bad Cat" and "Bad Dog" comes a hilarious, photo-packed compilation of what pets are really up to while their owners are out earning money to buy their kibble. The work exposes pets for the fun-loving purveyors of mischief that they really are.Scribner

Specifications

Publisher Simon & Schuster
Mfg Part# 9781416547563
SKU 204483686
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1416547568
Release Date 10/2/2007

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
M and N Media $30.33 + $3.49 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $30.33 + $3.49 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
loading
$30.33 + $3.49 shipping
Rakuten Super Points Earn 31 ($0.31) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: Paperback
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  M and N Media
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT