Sold Out
This product is currently not available.
Artist: Beauvilles
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
Sold Out!
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Whispering Sin CD 1 of 1

Learn more about Whispering Sin:

Format: CD
Sku: 210463062
UPC: 639441110926
UPC 14: 00639441110926
Release Date: 1/13/2009
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Broad Sigh Dead ~ The Beauvilles
2. Coming Apart ~ The Beauvilles
3. Lips (Fourteens) ~ The Beauvilles
4. Tropic Of Cancer ~ The Beauvilles
5. Prom Dress ~ The Beauvilles
6. Revival, The ~ The Beauvilles
7. Last Hymn of the Gloriously Beat ~ The Beauvilles
8. Sing For Us ~ The Beauvilles
9. Bougainvillea ~ The Beauvilles
10. Snow ~ The Beauvilles
11. Pretty In Pale ~ The Beauvilles
12. Whispering Sin ~ The Beauvilles

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: Shawn Kyle Beauville, Christopher Tolan (vocals, guitar); Craig Holmes (piano, drums); John Baker (electric bass).
Muze PNote Audio Remasterer: Mark Prato.

Producer: Shawn Kyle Beauville; Craig Holmes

Engineer: Shawn Kyle Beauville

Associated Artists and Works

Beuvilles (The)

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 05/10/2010
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2009
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : AUDIO 20
Music Label Name Label : 24 Hour Service Station
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00639441110926

Advertisement Bottom