White Stripes - Elephant (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Their major label debut, 2003's Elephant is the follow-up to The White Stripes' breakthrough White Blood Cells - and an unqualified smash success itself. Our songbook features all 14 songs from the CD, including the hit single "Seven Nation Army" and: Ball and Biscuit * Black Math * The Hardest Button to Button * Hypnotize * I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself * In the Cold, Cold Night * Little Acorns * There's No Home for You Here * Well It's True That We Love One Another * You've Got Her in Your Pocket * and more.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9781575606811
SKU 33973610
Format Paperback
ISBN10 157560681X
Release Date 11/1/2003
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0096
Publisher Cherry Lane Music Company
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.