Ships from/sold by Movie Mars
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: Al Jourgensen
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Wicked Soundtrack By Al Jourgensen Os CD 1 of 1
(Save 38%)
$9.19 + $2.98 SHIPPING
EARN 10 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
2 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Wicked Soundtrack By Al Jourgensen Os:

Format: CD
Sku: 209964174
UPC: 020286128229
UPC 14: 00020286128229
Release Date: 12/2/2008
See more in Soundtracks & Scores

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Evading ~ Al Jourgensen
2. Residual Presence ~ Al Jourgensen
3. Experiment In Terror ~ Al Jourgensen
4. 10 Million Ways To Die ~ Al Jourgensen
5. Hookerbot3000 - (previously unreleased) ~ Al Jourgensen
6. Bang A Gong ~ Al Jourgensen
7. Radar Love ~ Al Jourgensen
8. Decay ~ Al Jourgensen
9. Cuz U R Next - (previously unreleased) ~ Al Jourgensen
10. Can't Stop The Bleeding ~ Al Jourgensen
11. No Justice ~ Al Jourgensen
12. Nobody Knows What Killer Looks Like ~ Al Jourgensen
13. Combustion ~ Al Jourgensen
14. As I Destruct ~ Al Jourgensen
15. Khyber Pass [Wicked Instrumental] ~ Al Jourgensen

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Moving on after retiring his main project Ministry, Al Jourgensen shifts focus from frontman to hypeman for his 13th Planet imprint, a label created out of spite for the majors. Releasing the soundtrack he created for the widely ignored horror movie Wicked Lake fits right in with the label's attitude towards alternative marketing. First, it looks less like a soundtrack and more like a mix CD -- which it isn't at all -- but take out a couple cuts by Laika & the Cosmonauts and Meshuggah and it's essentially a label sampler introducing one key new artist and filling the rest of the disc with the big names. Jourgensen's Ministry is represented by two tracks from the Cover Up album -- their insane takes on "Bang a Gong" and "Radar Love" -- along with an instrumental mix plus the unreleased and highly disturbing highlight "Cuz U R Next." The Ministry side project the Revolting Cocks -- or Revco as they're listed here -- get two cuts, including the unreleased stomper "Hookerbot3000," while veteran metal heads Prong offer two cuts off Power of the Damager. The new act is Ascension of the Watchers featuring Fear Factory's Burton C. Bell. The two examples of their epic industrial-metal that kick off the set come right off the band's debut album, bringing the rare track count to a number way too low. This is only for the most diehard of 13th Planet fans or those looking for a quick way to catch up with the label's output. ~ David Jeffries

Producer: Al Jourgensen (Compilation)

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Rivals

Associated Artists and Works

Original Soundtrack

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 11/24/2008
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 2008
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 8
Music Label Name Label : 13th Planet
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00020286128229

Product Attributes

Product attributeArtist:   Jourgensen,Al
Product attributeMusic Format:   Compact Disc
Advertisement Bottom