William Bolcom - Suite for Violin and Violincello : In Five Movements U Score and Parts (Paperback)

Author: Bolcom, William

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(E.B. Marks). The world premiere of this Bolcom suite was in Brussels, Belgium in 1997, performed by Sergiu Luca and Roel Dieltiens. Its five movements are marked as follows: Prelude Very free and fast; With Energy; Stately, slow; Very fast and skittish; and Street dances. Score with insert parts for Violin and Violoncello.


Publisher Edward B Marks Music
Mfg Part# 9780634053252
SKU 207999540
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0634053256
Release Date 2/1/2003
Product Attributes
Publisher Edward B. Marks Music Company
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details