Ships from/sold by MirMedia Movies and Music
Seller Rating:
See All Buying Options
Artist: James Galway
Earn Rakuten Super Points™: Write a Review
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Wind Of Change CD 1 of 1
(Save 13%)
$6.93  + Free Shipping
EARN 7 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
3 New
See all sellers
View My Store
More Buying Options
Seller Information

Learn more about Wind Of Change:

Format: CD
Sku: 60155683
UPC: 090266270026
UPC 14: 00090266270026
Release Date: 9/13/1994
See more in Pop

Song Listing

Disc 1
Song Title
1. Here, There And Everywhere ~ James Galway
2. Tears In Heaven ~ James Galway
3. Whole New World, A ~ James Galway
4. Dreamlover ~ James Galway
5. Holding Back The Years ~ James Galway
6. When A Man Loves A Woman ~ James Galway
7. Tu ~ James Galway
8. Last Song, The ~ James Galway
9. Golden Slumbers ~ James Galway
10. Little Jeannie ~ James Galway
11. Always On My Mind ~ James Galway
12. If You Leave Me Now ~ James Galway
13. Can't Help Falling In Love With You ~ James Galway
14. I Just Called To Say I Love You ~ James Galway
15. I Will Always Love You ~ James Galway
16. Wind Of Change ~ James Galway

Album Notes and Credits

Notes & Personnel Info
Muze PNote Personnel: James Galway (flute), Ray Russell, Mitch Dalton, Joe Taylor (guitar), Andrew Shulman (cello), Jeanne Galway (flute), George Galway (saxophone), Mark Nightingale (trombone), Dave Arch, Kelvin Thompson, Dominic Barlow (keyboards), Andy Pask (bass), Ralph Salmins (drums), Peter Willison And His Sinfonia Strings.
Muze PNote Recorded at Whitfield Street Studios, London, England from January 22 to February 2, 1994.
Muze PNote Personnel: James Galway (flute); Joe Taylor , Mitch Dalton, Ray Russell (guitar); Andrew Shulman, Peter Willison (cello); Jeanne Galway (flute); George Galway (saxophone); Mark Nightingale (trombone); Kevin Thompson , Dominic Barlow, Dave Arch (keyboards); Ralph Salmins (drums).
Muze PNote Audio Mixers: Tom Kochan; Mike Ross-Trevor; Ralph Mace.
Muze PNote Recording information: Whitfield Street Recording Studios, London, England (01/22/1994-02/02/1994).
Muze PNote Director: Tom Kochan.
Muze PNote Photographer: Harris Welles.
Muze PNote Arrangers: David Cullen; Tom Kochan.

Producer: Ralph Mace

Engineer: Mike Ross-Trevor

Compilation Appearances

Muze Music Compilations Celtic Circle 2
Muze Music Compilations Fabulous Danny Boy Album
Muze Music Compilations St. Patrick's Day Festival

Technical Info

Music Release Date Release Date : 09/13/1994
Music Original Release Date Original Release Date : 1994
Music CatalogId Catalog ID : 62700
Music Label Name Label : RCA
Music Number of Discs Number of Discs : 1
Music Studio or Live Studio/Live : Studio
Music Mono or Stereo Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Music SPAR code SPAR Code : n/a
Music UPC UPC : 00090266270026

Advertisement Bottom