Wonderboy And the Black Hole of Nixvy Veck (Paperback)

Author: Mirll, Terry L.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

In the tradition of Mark Twain, Terry L. Mirll demonstrates his considerable talent for finding hilarity in even mundane situations. If you've ever wondered about the connection between the 10-minute oil change industry and theistic science, this is most certainly the book for you!

Specifications

Publisher Createspace Independent Pub
Mfg Part# 9781419608254
SKU 203475392
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1419608258
Release Date 8/13/2012
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0316
Publisher Booksurge
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT