Wow Gospel Essentials 2:All Time Favo CD (2009)

Artist: Various

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Verity Records/sbme
SKU 211042297
UPC 886975009824
UPC 14 00886975009824
Format CD
Release Date 5/26/2009
Author Various
Technical Info
Producer Donald Lawrence; Donnie McClurkin; Fred Hammond; J. Moss; Warryn "Smiley" Campbell; John P. Kee; Kurt Carr; Larry Day; Percy Bady; Richard Smallwood; Rodney Frazier; Arthur Dyer; Paul "PDA" Allen; Cedric Thompson; Joseph Burney (Compilation); Josh Bailey
CatalogID 8869750098
Lable Name Jive/Verity
Released 05/26/2009
Original Release 2009
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 59m : 40s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00886975009824
Album Notes and Credits
Audio Remasterer: Mark B. Christensen.
A departure from the usual overview of the previous year's biggest gospel hits, this second volume of the WOW GOSPEL ESSENTIALS series collects all-time hits in the style. The 12 songs on the budget price anthology include favorites by the Clark Sisters, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin, and Kirk Franklin.
Disc 1
1 Shackles (Praise You) - Mary Mary
2 Never Seen the Righteous - Tri-City Singers
3 Why We Sing - Kirk Franklin & The Family
4 Total Praise - Vision/Richard Smallwood
5 We Must Praise - J Moss
6 Blessed & Highly Favored - The Clark Sisters
7 Presence of the Lord is Here, The - Byron Cage
8 Let the Praise Begin - Fred Hammond/Radical For Christ
9 Battle is the Lord's, The - Yolanda Adams
10 We Fall Down - Donnie McClurkin
11 I Believe - Marvin Sapp
12 Show Up - John P. Kee & The New Life Community Choir
$7.65 + $1.90 shipping
$9.98 You save $2.33 (23%)
Earn 8 ($0.08) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
Very few left In Stock! Order soon -- product may sell out.
In Stock. Usually Ships within 1 business day
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:
For Books, Music, Movies & TV place over $40 (before tax and shipping charges) of eligible products in your shopping basket. Not valid with marketplace products, other restrictions apply.