Xam'D Collection 2

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Studio Section23 Films
SKU 217113096
UPC 814131013712
UPC 14 00814131013712
Format DVD
Release Date 11/9/2010
Television/TV Series
Editors Note
Note This action packed release from the fantasy anime series XAM'D: LOST MEMORIES includes episodes 14-26 of the show, following the story of a boy named Akiyuki, who lives on a peaceful, isolated island. Akiyuki's calm life is disrupted, however, when a strange incident leaves him capable of transforming into a powerful mech, giving him immense strength that could be a blessing - or a curse.
Technical Info
Original Release Date 2010
UPC 00814131013712
Number of Discs 2
Running Time 325 minutes
Color (unknown/unconverted)
Product Attributes
Video Format DVD

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
Movie Mars $37.88 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
Xam'd: Lost Memories - Collection 2
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
M and N Media $89.22 + $4.24 shipping
Condition: Used-Acceptable
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$37.88 + $2.98 shipping
$59.98 You save $22.10 (36%)
Earn 38 ($0.38) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: DVD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Movie Mars
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; Rakuten.com meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™