Xxv(Limited Edition) CD (2011)

Artist: Pallas

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Mascot/red
SKU 220520791
UPC 020286155850
UPC 14 00020286155850
Format CD
Release Date 4/26/2011
Author Pallas
Technical Info
Engineer Niall Mathewson
Producer Pete Toms; Mike Bentley; Paul Mackie; Antony Meadley; Algie Gray; Graeme Murray; Ronnie Brown; Niall Mathewson; Colin Fraser
CatalogID 73372
Lable Name Music Theories
Released 04/26/2011
Original Release 2011
Number of Discs 2
SPARE Code n/a
Length 61m : 53s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
Studio/Live Studio
UPC 00020286155850
Album Notes and Credits
Lyricists: Mathewson; Connor Mackie; Graeme Murray .
Recording information: The Mill, Aberdeenshire (2010).
Director: Antony Meadley.
Disc 1
1 Falling Down
2 Crash and Burn
3 Something In the Deep
4 Monster
5 Alien Messiah, The
6 XXV, Pt. 1: Twentyfive Good Honest Men
7 Young God
8 Sacrifice
9 Blackwood
10 Violet Sky
11 XXV, Pt. 2: The Unmakers Awake
Product Attributes
Artist Pallas
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.