Years Ep CD (2011)

Artist: Memoryhouse

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Label Subpop Records/ada
SKU 223557620
UPC 098787095920
UPC 14 00098787095920
Format CD
Release Date 9/13/2011
Author Memoryhouse
Technical Info
Engineer Evan Abeele; Denise Nouvion
CatalogID SP 959
Lable Name Sub Pop (USA)
Released 09/13/2011
Original Release 2010
Number of Discs 1
SPARE Code n/a
Length 18m : 51s
Mono/Stereo Stereo
UPC 00098787095920
Album Notes and Credits
Personnel: Denise Nouvion (vocals); Evan Abeele (guitar, violin, piano, Wurlitzer organ).
Photographer: Denise Nouvion.
Arrangers: Evan Abeele; Denise Nouvion.
Disc 1
1 Sleep Patterns
2 Lately
3 Modern, Normal
4 To the Lighthouse
5 Quiet America
Product Attributes
Artist Memoryhouse
Label Subpop Records
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal! This product is currently not available.