Yes(Limited Edition) CD (2009)

Artist: Pet Shop Boys

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The new Pet Shop Boys album, produced by Xenomania, featuring 11 new songs, including the single "Love etc."

Disc 1 Track Listing
1. Love etc.
2. All Over the World
3. Beautiful People
4. Did You See Me Coming?
5. Vulnerable
6. More Than a Dream
7. Building a Wall
8. King of Rome
9. Pandemonium
10. The Way it Used to Be
11. Legacy

Disc 2 Track Listing
1. This Used to Be the Future
2. More Than a Dream (Magical Dub)
3. Pandemonium (The Stars and the Sun Dub)
4. The Way it Used to Be (Left of Love Dub)
5. All Over the World (This is a Dub)
6. Vulnerable (Public Eye Dub)
7. Love etc. (Beautiful Dub)


Label Astralwerks Records/emi
SKU 210791193
UPC 099969647123
UPC 14 05099969647123
Format CD
Release Date 4/21/2009
Author Pet Shop Boys
Product Attributes
Artist Pet Shop Boys
Music Format Compact Disc
$21.31 + $2.99 shipping
$24.98 You save $3.67 (14%)
Rakuten Super Points Earn 22 ($0.22) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Get this item for
(price with shipping)
(redeem points)
Format: CD
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  Blow It Outa Here
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™