You're Invited to a Creepover Collection (Truth or Dare...; You Can't Come in Here!; Ready for a Scare?; The Show Must Go On!) : Truth or Dare, You Can't Come in Here, Ready for a Scare, The Show Must Go On (Paperback)

Author: Night, P. J.

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview


Publisher Simon & Schuster
Mfg Part# 9781442484443
SKU 235873736
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1442484446
Release Date 10/30/2012
Dimensions (in Inches) 8H x 5.5L x 2T
From the Publisher
Editors Note You?re invited?to get four spooky stories in one creepy collection!Go to sleep?if you dare, because you?re invited to the first four Creepovers! From a jealous ghost and the mysterious new neighbors to disappearing friends and a haunted play, P. J. Night?s first four You?re Invited to a Creepover books deliver pages and pages of frights?and fun! This collectible boxed set includes Truth or Dare?, You Can?t Come in Here!, Ready for a Scare?, and The Show Must Go On!
Editors Note 1 Collects four creepy tales, including "Truth or Dare" in which Abby admits to having a crush on Jake, but when he asks her to the school dance a jealous ghost attempts to sabotage their plans.
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Minimum Age 09
Number of Pages 0640
Publisher Simon Spotlight

More Buying Options

Seller Infomation Price & Shipping  
BookCloseouts $9.99 + $3.99 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock
New, unread, publisher over-stock copies. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days.
Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Ria Christie Collections $26.83 + $2.98 shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
Synergy Data Inc $50.88 + free shipping
Condition: Brand New
In Stock

Usually ships in 1 to 2 business days
Add to Cart
$9.99 + $3.99 shipping
$23.99 You save $14.00 (58%)
Earn 10 ($0.10) Rakuten Super Points™
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
Format: Paperback
Condition: Brand New
In Stock. Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
Please select an option to buy
Add to Cart

Sold By:  BookCloseouts
What is a Marketplace and Shop Owner?
  • Our marketplace is a platform where approved third-party retailers (Shop Owners) can sell their products
  • Items are sold and shipped by Shop Owners
  • Your credit card and personal information remain secure; meets all PCI Security Standards.
  • Purchases can only be returned to the Shop Owner
  • All purchases receive Rakuten Super Points™