Ships from/sold by BookCloseouts
Seller Rating:
advertisement

Zoe Letting Go (Hardcover)

Author:  Nora Price
Earn Super Points: Write a Review
66%
OFF
Sorry, this selection is currently unavailable.
Zoe Letting Go Price, Nora 1 of 1
$17.99
(Save 66%)
$5.99 + $3.99 SHIPPING
EARN 6 RAKUTEN SUPER POINTS™ Super Points
What are Rakuten Super Points™?
Get rewarded when you shop! Earn 1 point per dollar spent. That's like getting cash back on every purchase. Easy to see matured points in checkout. Use points just like cash.
Learn More
FORMAT: Hardcover
CONDITION:  Brand New
IN STOCK: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 business days
View My Store
Share
promo
 
Description
Seller Information
 

Learn more about Zoe Letting Go:

Format: Hardcover
ISBN-10: 1595144668
ISBN-13: 9781595144669
Sku: 225259897
Publish Date: 8/13/2012
 
A girl''s letters to her best friend reveal two lives derailed by anorexia in this haunting debut that''s "Wintergirls" meets "The Sixth Sense."
From the Publisher:
A girl's letters to her best friend reveal two lives derailed by anorexia in this haunting debut that's Wintergirls meets The Sixth Sense
|It's not a hospital, a spa, or an institution. That's what they told me--that's what the brochures promised.
|But no matter what the brochures promised, Zoe finds that Twin Birch is a place for girls with a penchant for harming themselves. Through journal entries and letters to her best friend, Elise, she tries to understand why she was brought there, and how she could possibly belong in a place like this. But Zoe's letters to Elise remain unanswered. She wonders why her best friend would cut her off without a word, reliving memory after memory of their beautiful, rocky, inescapable friendship. But everyone has secrets--including Zoe--and as her own fragile mental state hangs in the balance, she must finally learn to come to terms with what happened to Elise before she's able to let go.
|Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Girl, Interrupted will race through this hauntingly emotional debut novel with the pacing of a psychological thriller.

Product Attributes

Product attributeeBooks:   Kobo
Advertisement Bottom