shop by

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection (Eco-Friendly Packaging) - B000771502

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection is the most successful greatest hits series in Canada. Since its launch in 1999, the series has sold over 7 million albums and has grown to include over 400 titles. The albums in the 20th Century Masters series feature both single artist and multi-artist compilations and cover genres from jazz to rock, from gospel to soul and much more.

These packages are perfect for first-time listeners who want to experience a new artist or sound at a great low price. With all the different types of music and artists represented throughout the line, we know you will find something that you will absolutely have to own!

Track Listing
1. Coal Miner's Daughter
2. You Ain't Woman Enough to Take My Man
3. She's Got You
4. Lead Me On
5. Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind)
6. Love is the Foundation
7. One's on the Way
8. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
9. I Wanna Be Free
10. Rated X
11. Woman of the World (Leave My World Alone)
12. Blue Kentucky Girl


Manufacturer Universal Music Group
Mfg Part# B000771502
SKU 203946518
UPC 602517078529
UPC 14 00602517078529
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details