shop by

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection (Eco-Friendly Packaging) - B000773602

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection is the most successful greatest hits series in Canada. Since its launch in 1999, the series has sold over 7 million albums and has grown to include over 400 titles. The albums in the 20th Century Masters series feature both single artist and multi-artist compilations and cover genres from jazz to rock, from gospel to soul and much more.

These packages are perfect for first-time listeners who want to experience a new artist or sound at a great low price. With all the different types of music and artists represented throughout the line, we know you will find something that you will absolutely have to own!

Track Listing
1. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
2. I'll Be True to You
3. Dream On
4. Trying to Love Two Women
5. Elvira
6. Fancy Free
7. Bobbie Sue
8. I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (and Left My Heart Alone)
9. American Made
10. I Guess it Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes
11. Make My Life with You
12. It Takes a Little Rain (to Make Love Grow)


Manufacturer Universal Music Group
Mfg Part# B000773602
SKU 203948288
UPC 602517079243
UPC 14 00602517079243
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details