shop by

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection (Eco-Friendly Packaging)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection is the most successful greatest hits series in Canada. Since its launch in 1999, the series has sold over 7 million albums and has grown to include over 400 titles. The albums in the 20th Century Masters series feature both single artist and multi-artist compilations and cover genres from jazz to rock, from gospel to soul and much more.

These packages are perfect for first-time listeners who want to experience a new artist or sound at a great low price. With all the different types of music and artists represented throughout the line, we know you will find something that you will absolutely have to own!

Track Listing
1. Cruisin'
2. Baby Come Close
3. Quiet That's Backatcha
4. Quiet Storm (Long Version)
5. Let Me Be the Clock
6. There Will Come a Day (I'm Gonna Happen to You)
7. Being With You (English Spanish Version)
8. Tell Me Tomorrow (Part 1)
9. I've Made Love to You a Thousand Times
10. One Heartbeat
11. Ooo Baby Baby (Live)


Manufacturer Universal Music Group
SKU 204216245
UPC 602517233119
UPC 14 00602517233119
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.