shop by

Astor Piazzolla for Violin And Guitar (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

(Fretted). Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) was the foremost composer and ambassador of tango music, who carried the signature sound of Argentina to clubs and concert halls around the world. This folio gathers 35 of his finest and arranges them for violin and guitar duets. Titles include: Adios nonino * Buenos Aires Hora Cero * Decarisimo * Extasis * Fievre (Fiebre de Tango) * Greenwich * La fin del mundo * Made in USA * Misteriosa Vida * Nuevo Mundo * Recuerdo New York * Tango choc (Doudou) * Yo canto un tango * and more. Includes bio.


Publisher Hal Leonard Corp
Mfg Part# 9780634096396
SKU 202141773
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0634096397
Release Date 12/7/2005
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0080
Publisher Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details