shop by

Back From The Dead - 61348101967

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

On Back From the Dead, Tap members David St. Hubbins, Nigel Tufnel and Derek Smalls unearth their long-self-suppressed studio versions of the classic songs from the movie This is Spinal Tap, as well as six new additional songs, and an exclusive hour long accompanying DVD featuring a track-by-track video commentary by the band. Back From the Dead also features guest appearances by Phil Collen, Keith Emerson, John Mayer and Steve Vai.

Track Listing
1. Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight
2. Back From the Dead
3. (Funky) Sex Farm
4. Rock & Roll Creation
5. Jazz Oddyssey #1
6. Gimme Some Money
7. Rock & Roll Nightmare
8. Heavy Duty
9. America
10. Jazz Oddyssey #2
11. (Listen To the) Flower People [Reggae Stylee]
12. Hell Hole
13. Big Bottom
14. Celtic Blues
15. Jazz Oddyssey #3
16. Warmer Than Hell
17. Stonehenge
18. Short and Sweet
19. Cup and Cakes


Manufacturer Artist 2 Market
Mfg Part# 61348101967
SKU 211086118
UPC 613481019678
UPC 14 00613481019678
Mojo An achingly sharp comedy album...
Uncut ...lines can still elicit big chuckles.
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.