shop by
Category
items
0 

Bavarian Legends : Elive Digital Download (Paperback)

Author: Anawalt, Seth

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

A classic tale in the vein of Beowulf and Ivanhoe, Bavarian Legends is set circa 150 B.C. in a Celtic world of harsh realities and hard-won battles. Men fight and die to rid the land of a dragon menace. And they fight for lovefor the favor and hand of the fair Princess Lydia of Bavaria. A curse hangs over the realm, a threat of usurpation caused by an age-old rivalry that one man alone can resolve. That man is Prince Edward of Pannonia, great-grandson of the late Burgundian Prince Frederic. To succeed, he must brave the Bitter Mountains and return to the western empire. There in Bavaria he is confronted by the Burgundian captain of the guards, a proud man who embodies the malice of the late King Dominic, fraternal twin of Frederic and cause of his foreign exile. Will Edward prevail in his valiant quest to reclaim his family honor? A fairy-tale legend of spirited adventure with a gripping climax!

Specifications

Publisher Tate Pub & Enterprises Llc
Mfg Part# 9781615660698
SKU 213776009
Format Paperback
ISBN10 1615660690
Release Date 1/1/2010
loading
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
ADVERTISEMENT
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT