shop by

Bred 2 Die Born 2 Live (Cln) - 44326

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Two years ago, King Of Crunk Lil Jon introduced the "Prince Of The South" Lil Scrappy to the world with the dirty south rap staples "No Problem" and "Head Bussa" from the now classic EP Lil Scrappy/Trillville. Returning with his highly anticipated debut album, Bred 2 Die Born 2 Live, Scrappy has picked up a few Hip Hop allies along the way, and now reps 50 Cent's G-Unit crew as well!! Album features guest spots from Three 6 Mafia, Yung Joc, Young Dro, Lil Jon & 50 Cent! FEATURING THE TRACKS, "Oh Yeah (Work)", "Money In The Bank", and "Gangsta Gangsta."

Track Listing
1. I'm Back
2. Livin' In The PJ's
3. Get Back
4. Touching Everything
5. Baby Daddy
6. Money In The Bank
7. Gangsta Gangsta
8. P***y Poppin
9. My Life
10. N'gga What's Up
11. Like Me
12. G S**t
13. Bred 2 Die
14. Mr. Police
15. Lord Have Mercy
16. Been A Boss
17. Posted In The Club


Manufacturer Reprise / Wea
Mfg Part# 44326
SKU 203172624
UPC 093624432623
UPC 14 00093624432623
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details