shop by

Caveat Onus : Meditation (Paperback)

Author: Brinks, Dave

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

The Caveat Onus poem cycle was originally published by a small New Orleans press as four separate books following Hurricane Katrina. The various volumes have since garnered critical praise throughout the country. This is the first edition to combine all four volumes into one combined edition. Started eight months before hurricane Katrina Brinks poetic meditations on the storm, its aftermath, and the rebuilding and revitalization of New Orleans is poignant and moving.


Publisher Black Widow Pr
Mfg Part# 9780981808840
SKU 210931264
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0981808840
Release Date 6/1/2009
Product Attributes
Book Format Paperback
Number of Pages 0229
Publisher Black Widow Press
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details