shop by

Celine Dion My Love : Ultimate Essential Collection: Piano/Vocal/chords (Paperback)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Titles: All By Myself * Beauty & The Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson) * Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close & Personal") * Dance With My Father * I Drove All Night * I Knew I Loved You * I''m Alive * I''m Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly) * If You Asked Me To * It''s All Coming Back to Me Now * Love Can Move Mountains * My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic) * My Love (Live Version) * (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman * A New Day Has Come * Pour Que Tu M''aimes Encore * The Power of Love * The Power of the Dream (taken from opening ceremony of the 1996 Summer Olympics) * The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli) * River Deep Mountain High * Taking Chances * Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand) * That''s The Way It Is * There Comes a Time * To Love You More * Where Does My Heart Beat Now.


Publisher Alfred Pub Co
Mfg Part# 9780739057926
SKU 210796658
Format Paperback
ISBN10 0739057928
Release Date 2/24/2009
Product Attributes
Number of Pages 0167
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details