shop by

Clubbers Guide To Summer 2006 CD (2006)

Customer Reviews   Write a Review

Be the first to review this item and earn 25 Rakuten Super Points™

Product Overview

Clubbers Guide Summer 2006 soaks up the spring time heat to bring a red hot package for the summer, packed with red hot House tracks to turn the dancefloors crazy on wild hot summer nights. The set initiates with the smash hit single, Beatfreakz "Somebody's Watchin' Me", with American superstar connections & continues with the massive Paul Oakenfold collaboration with Brittany Murphy, "Faster Kill Pussy Cat". Staying closer to home, Hed Kandi anthem "Fade" by Solu and Loleatta Holloway's update of ''Love Sensation 06' plus Supermode's "Tell Me Why" and Till West's "Same Man" confirm this summer selection as the coolest in upfront talent & fresh hits. Other dancefloor smashes include Blaze's "Precious Love", The Egg "Walking Away", Cajmere Ft Dajae "Say You Will", Switch "A Bit Patchy" and all-time classics like Armand Van Helden's "My My My" remixed for 2006 and Joey Negro "Make A Move".
Track List
Disc 1:
1. Somebody's Watching Me - (with Beatfreakz)
2. Love Sensation '06 - (with Loleatta Holloway)
3. Faster Kill Pussycat - (with Oakenfold)
4. Same Man - (with Till West)
5. Tell Me Why - (with Supermode)
6. MYMYMY - (with Armand Van Helden)
7. Bit Patchy, A - (with Switch)
8. Anthem - (with N Joi)
9. Make A Move On Me - (with Joey Negro)
10. So In Love With You - (with Duke)
11. Soul Shakin' - (with Dennis Christopher)
12. What A Feeling - (with Richard Grey)
13. New Horizon - (with John Parr)
14. We Got Love - (with Soul Flava)
15. You Came Into My Life - (with Omaha)
16. By My Side - (with Flanders)
17. Funk It Groove - (with The Soul Avengerz)
18. Deeper Love, A
19. Dirty - (with Digital Dog)
20. Bounce - (with Steve 'N King)
Disc 2:
1. Fade - (with Solu)
2. Most Precious Love - (with Blaze)
3. Someone - (with DHT)
4. Take It - (with Tom Novy)
5. Walking Away - (with The Egg)
6. Say U Will - (with Cajmere)
7. Beautiful Day Without You - (with Royksopp)
8. Reaction
9. Want 2 Need 2 - (with Sharon Phillips)
10. Release - (with Chris Lake)
11. Easy - (with Trick)
12. Plastic Dreams - (with JayDee)
13. So Shock'In! - (with Leanne)
14. Pacific 202
15. Runaway - (with The Flash Brothers)
16. Summer Son - (with Aurora)
17. Monotone - (with Marcel Woods)
18. Namara - (with Mory Kante)
19. Can't Sleep - (with Above & Beyond)
20. Tracking Treasure Down - (with Gabriel & Dresden)


Label Msi Music
SKU 202774896
UPC 026535517023
UPC 14 05026535517023
Format CD
Release Date 6/6/2006
Author Ministry Of Sound
Product Attributes
Artist Ministry Of Sound
Music Format Compact Disc
Sold Out
Sorry, you missed the deal!
This product is currently not available.
Promotions & Offers (1)
  •  custom promo
    5% Back* Sitewide with Promo Code Rewardme *See page for details